Easy Golf How Low Can You Go?

Update: I have been practicing and am sending my scores in today, I am not going to tell you them though. I have no idea if they are good or not.

 

Not very, is the answer if my first attempt off the blue tees was anything to go by. Here are my current scores, I will hopefully be bettering them before I enter the competition.

Edit – italic scores are my current records

Weeping Willow = 32

Desert Oasis = 37

Robot Retreat = 48 (18/03 – 40)

Hazard County = 34

White Mountain C.C. = 37

The 19th Hole = 45 (18/03 -37)

So no doubt you can beat these terrible scores, to enter the Easy Golf How Low Can you go competition to win one of 6 prizes check out the details here;

http://www.barkerscrest.com/contest/

4 Responses

  1. Nothing wrong with the 32 Hornet. =)

  2. Cheers, I’ll have another go tomorrow to see how I can do.

  3. Some of those scores are very competitive. Keep at it and send them in asap. If you score better at a later date you can send in another submission and I take your best score.

  4. Will do, cheers

Leave a Reply

